Meridian Energy will be holding a briefing on the company's interim results for the six months ended 31 December 2020.

Date

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Time

11:00am New Zealand Daylight Time

If you wish to attend in person please RSVP to investors@meridianenergy.co.nz  by Friday 19 February 2021.

Corresponding times:

9:00am – 10:00am

 Australian Eastern Daylight Time

  Wednesday 24 February 2021

6:00am – 7:00am

 Hong Kong Time

  Wednesday 24 February 2021

7:00am – 8:00am

 Japan Standard Time

  Wednesday 24 February 2021

10:00pm – 11:00pm

 Greenwich Mean Time

  Tuesday 23 February 2021

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 Eastern Standard Time

  Tuesday 23 February 2021

4:00pm – 5:00pm

 Central Standard Time

  Tuesday 23 February 2021

2:00pm – 3:00pm

 Pacific Standard Time

  Tuesday 23 February 2021

 

A live web stream will be available: https://live1.r2.co.nz/20210224

Audio conference will also be available, using the following direct dial numbers:

New Zealand (toll-free)

0800 452 257

New Zealand

+64 9 307 1606

Australia (toll-free)

1800 093 431

Hong Kong

+852 3005 2399

Japan (toll-free)

0120 200 683

United Kingdom (toll-free)

0800 026 1552

United States (toll-free)

1 877 788 9032

Singapore (toll-free)

800 120 6856

International & Sydney local

+61 2 8047 9393

 

Participant pin code: 58626444#

Results will be available before 9:00am NZDT on Wednesday 24 February 2021 at http://www.meridianenergy.co.nz/investors 

 

ENDS

 

Neal Barclay

Chief Executive

Meridian Energy Limited

 

For investor relations queries, please contact:
Owen Hackston
Investor Relations Manager
021 246 4772

For media queries, please contact:
Polly Atkins
External Communications Manager
021 174 1715