Investor news

Meridian Energy will be holding a briefing on the company's annual results for the year ended 30 June 2020.

Please note the announcement will be via webcast and audio call only, with no physical attendance in Meridian’s Wellington offices.

Date: Wednesday 26th August 2020

Time: 11:00am New Zealand Standard Time

Corresponding times:

9:00am   Australian Eastern Standard Time      Wednesday 26 August 2020
7:00am   Hong Kong Time      Wednesday 26 August 2020
8:00am   Japan Standard Time      Wednesday 26 August 2020
12:00 midnight      British Summer Time      Wednesday 26 August 2020
7:00pm   Eastern Daylight Time      Tuesday 25 August 2020
4:00pm   Pacific Daylight Time      Tuesday 25 August 2020


A live web stream will be available: https://live1.r2.co.nz/20200724/

Audio conference will also be available, using the following direct dial numbers:

  • New Zealand (toll-free)              0800 452 257
  • New Zealand                             +64 9 307 1606
  • Australia (toll-free)                    1800 093 431
  • Hong Kong                                +852 3005 2399
  • Japan (toll-free)                         0120 200 683
  • United Kingdom (toll-free)           0800 026 1552
  • United States (toll-free)               1 877 788 9032
  • International & Sydney Local       +61 (0)280 479 393

Participant pin code: 29561843#

Results will be available before 9am NZST on our Investors page on Wednesday 26 August 2020 

A replay of the results briefing will also be available at our Investors page from the afternoon of Wednesday 26 August 2020.

ENDS
Neal Barclay
Chief Executive
Meridian Energy Limited

 

For investor relations queries, please contact:
Owen Hackston
Investor Relations Manager
021 246 4772
For media queries, please contact:
Meridian Energy Media Team
0800 948 843 

MediaTeam@meridianenergy.co.nz